Our Team

.We are committed to serve you with a high level of product quality and customer service. With over 3 decades of experience we not only meet customer requirements, we anticipate and exceed them

 

Office Phone: 812.883.2581 (see ext. listed below)

Vince Lewandowski

Plant Manager

vince@jeans-extrusions.com

ext. 26

Tony Frederick

Lead Engineer

engineer@jeans-extrusions.com

ext. 39

Tony Shoults

Operations Manager

tony@jeans-extrusions.com

ext. 28

Patty Martin

Shipping Coordinator

patty@jeans-extrusions.com

ext. 24

Doug Katt

Human Resources

doug@jeans-extrusions.com

ext. 23

Mandy Bowling

Billing Specialist

mandy@jeans-extrusions.com

ext. 25

Joe Ezzell

Customer Service

joe@jeans-extrusions.com

ext.22

Anita Temple